skip navigation

Rockets

Regular Winter 2019-2020
Winter 2019-2020 x Regular

Thursday December 05, 2019

Practice

Rockets

Thursday December 12, 2019

Practice

Rockets

Saturday January 04, 2020

Practice - Scrimmage

Rockets

Monday January 06, 2020

Practice

Rockets

Thursday January 09, 2020

Spurs

12

Rockets

20

Monday January 13, 2020

Practice

Rockets

Saturday January 18, 2020

Lakers

19

Rockets

28

Monday January 27, 2020

Warriors (Game)

30

Rockets

26

Saturday February 01, 2020

Picture Day

Rockets

Saturday February 01, 2020

Spurs

24

Rockets

28

Saturday February 08, 2020

Lakers

8

Rockets

27

Thursday February 13, 2020

Practice

Rockets

Saturday February 15, 2020

Warriors

37

Rockets

31

Saturday February 22, 2020

Spurs

Rockets

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 5 -
Practice
Everett Meredith Middle School, South Broad Street, Middletown, DE, USA
7:30 PM EST
Thu Dec 12 -
Practice
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Practice - Scrimmage
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
4:50 PM EST
Mon Jan 6 -
Practice
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 9
W
Spurs
Everett Meredith Middle School, South Broad Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 13 -
Practice
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 18
W
Lakers
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
Warriors (Game)
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
Picture Day
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1
W
Spurs
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Lakers
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 13 -
Practice
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
Cancelled
Sat Feb 15
L
Warriors
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USALouis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22 -
Spurs
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
2:15 PM EST