skip navigation

Sixers

Regular Winter 2019-2020
Winter 2019-2020 x Regular

Thursday December 05, 2019

Practice

Sixers

Thursday December 12, 2019

Practice

Sixers

Saturday January 04, 2020

Practice/ Scrimmage - Nets

Sixers

Monday January 06, 2020

Practice

Sixers

Saturday January 11, 2020

Nets

26

Sixers

28

Monday January 13, 2020

Practice

Sixers

Saturday January 18, 2020

Knicks

25

Sixers

28

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Practice

Sixers

Saturday January 25, 2020

Raptors

14

Sixers

26

Wednesday January 29, 2020

Practice

Sixers

Saturday February 01, 2020

Picture Day

Sixers

Saturday February 01, 2020

Nets

28

Sixers

32

Thursday February 06, 2020

Practice

Sixers

Saturday February 08, 2020

Knicks

20

Sixers

29

Thursday February 13, 2020

Practice

Sixers

Saturday February 15, 2020

Raptors

6

Sixers

20

Friday February 21, 2020

Practice

Sixers

Saturday February 22, 2020

Raptors

17

Sixers

22

Thursday February 27, 2020

Playoff Practice

Sixers

Saturday February 29, 2020

Knicks

Sixers

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 5 -
Practice
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
6:20 PM EST
Thu Dec 12 -
Practice
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
7:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Practice/ Scrimmage - Nets
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
12:45 PM EST
Mon Jan 6 -
Practice
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
6:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 11
W
Nets
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 13 -
Practice
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
6:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 18
W
Knicks
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 22 -
Practice
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25
W
Raptors
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 29 -
Practice
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
6:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Picture Day
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1
W
Nets
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 6 -
Practice
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
7:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 8
W
Knicks
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 13 -
Practice
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
6:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 15
W
Raptors
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21 -
Practice
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 22
W
Raptors
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE,
FINAL
Thu Feb 27 -
Playoff Practice
Everett Meredith Middle School, South Broad Street, Middletown, DE, USA
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
Knicks
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
10:40 AM EST