skip navigation

Suns

Winter League 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Winter League

Friday January 24, 2020

Pistons

27

Suns

28

Friday January 24, 2020

Clippers

18

Suns

26

Friday January 31, 2020

Suns

Pistons

Saturday February 01, 2020

St. Andrew's School

Suns

Friday February 07, 2020

Suns

40

Clippers

27

Friday February 14, 2020

Suns

Pistons

Friday February 14, 2020

Suns

Clippers

Friday February 21, 2020

Playoffs

Suns

Friday February 28, 2020

Championship Game

Suns

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 24
W
Pistons
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Clippers
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Pistons
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
St. Andrew's School
St. Andrew's School (Delaware), Noxontown Road, Middletown, DE, USA
12:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 7
W
@ Clippers
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14 -
@ Pistons
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
7:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 14 -
@ Clippers
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
8:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 21 -
Playoffs
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 28 -
Championship Game
Louis L. Redding Middle School, New Street, Middletown, DE, USA
TBD